Tiger Optics Sales Team

Please see the map and contact list below to find the Tiger Optics sales manager for your country or region.

James Belanger

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
United States
+1-215-656-4000 x178 (Office)
+1-207-604-6552 (Mobile)
jbelanger@tigeroptics.com
Global Sales and Latin America


B. Hogan

Business Development Manager, America
Oregon, United States
+1-971-330-2374
bhogan@tigeroptics.com
Western United States (AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, LA, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY)

John Dunleavy

Business Manager, Eastern U.S./Canada
Massachusetts, United States
+1-215-656-4000 x109 (Office)
+1-617-610-6715 (Mobile)
jdunleavy@tigeroptics.com
Eastern United States (AL, AR, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, IA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MO, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, PR, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV) and Canada

Peter Maushake

European Sales Manager
Germany
+49-3643-8596181
pmaushake@tigeroptics.com
Europe (incl. Russia), Middle East and South Africa

Hansen Wang

Business Manager, Asia
Taiwan, R.O.C.
+1-215-656-4000 x181 (Office)
+886-918-835-767 (Mobile)
hwang@tigeroptics.com
Asia (excl. mainland China), Australia and New Zealand

Shine Huang

Business Manager, China
China
+86-18121573561
shuang@tigeroptics.com
WeChat: roman88
China (mainland)